Ningbo Bond Industrial Electric Co., Ltd. كتل طرفية,محطة كتلة موصل,محطة الحافلات,كتلة محطة كهربائية,,

كتل طرفية

فئة المنتج من كتل طرفية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كتل طرفية, محطة كتلة موصل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من محطة الحافلات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
PCT series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

نموذج : PCT series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

ميزات PCT سلسلة المكونات الطرفية في كتل: السلامة: يمكن أن تتجنب خطر الأسلاك الفضفاضة ، وتقادم شريط لاصق ، ونيران الأسلاك. مريحة: يمكن إدراجها مباشرة بعد تجريد ويمكن إعادة استخدامها. موثوقة: كل شظايا إتصال مستقلة ، وأقطار الأسلاك المختلفة مجتمعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BPL Series Plug in Type Type Terminals

نموذج : BPL Series Plug in Type Terminals

BPL Series Plug in Type Type Terminals وصف: موصل سلك لصناديق الوصل. التغليف بالجملة سكن شفاف حجم مضغوط الأسلاك السريعة عن طريق الضغط في إنهاء الموصلات الصلبة إنهاء موصل خالية من الأدوات مثالي لتطبيقات التوزيع بفضل حامل الحمل قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة NRU رابط المحطة الطرفية

نموذج : NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes

تطبيق nru سلسلة محطة مربعات الموصل: المادة: مصنوعة من PA نايلون. درجة مثبطات اللهب: UL94V0. المواد المعدنية: نحاس مطلي. الغطاء الشفاف الجيد لرؤية الكابل هو اتصال موثوق به. نينغبو بوند الصناعية الكهربائية المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة تصنيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة EK كتل طرفية

نموذج : EK series Terminal Blocks

شرح (1) نهاية الجهد / سميكة 1.5mm كريم (2) قطعة اتصال المركز: 10 موقف ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى 2 ، 3 أو 4 موقف. (3) قطعة نهاية عالمية ثابتة (4) طباعة عدد شريط علامة مستمرة نحن نملك معدات إنتاج متقدمة في العالم ، تأكد من مفهوم إدارة جديد تماما قوة تقنية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
JXB و JB series Terminal Block

نموذج : JXB and JB series Terminal Block

مميزات 1.حجم صغير ، كامل المواصفات ، سلسلة JXB's استخدام محطة كبيرة الحالية acccssories لتثبيت الصلب سلك ملزمة الإطار و تكنولوجيا تحويل الأسلاك الأسلاك من أجل guaranjtee الاتصال موثوقة. 2. الحامل يستخدم اللون الأصفر المخضر والرمادي ، قاعدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5x1 الكمبيوتر الطرفية كتل

نموذج : 5x1 PC Terminal Blocks

وصف: 5x1 PC كتل طرفية لها نوعان: H و U. وهي مصنوعة من PA / PE / PP.Rated voltage هي 380V.Current من 3A إلى 150A. يمكن أن تنطبق الأسلاك على 4 مم إلى 60 مم. مقدمة شركتنا: 1. قرب خبرة 10 سنوات في محطات التصنيع ، أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في التصدير. 2....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10x1 الكمبيوتر الطرفية كتل

نموذج : 10x1 PC Terminal Blocks

وصف: لدى كتل طرفية PC 10x1 نوعين: H و U. وهو مصنوع من السلطة الفلسطينية / PE / PP.Rated الجهد 380V.Current من 3A إلى 150A. يمكن أن تنطبق الأسلاك على 4 مم إلى 60 مم. ردود الفعل: نحن نقدر بحرارة ملاحظاتك الايجابية. نحن نقدر عملائنا كثيرا. إذا كان لديك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
U (W) اكتب موصلات المحطة الطرفية

نموذج : U(W) type Terminal Connectors

موصلات أطراف التوصيل من النوع U (W): 1. المصنع 2. المواد: PA ، PE ، PP 3. اللون: أسود طبيعي أبيض 4. شهادة: CE بنفايات 5. إدراجات: نحاس موصلات المحطة الطرفية: دائرة AC 50Hz أو 60Hz الجهد 380V الحالي من 3A إلى 150A لتوصيل الموصلات النحاسية المستديرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
H نوع الموصلات الطرفية

نموذج : H type Terminal Connectors

نوع H محطات موصلات `المواصفات: 1. المصنع 2. المواد: PA ، PE ، PP 3. اللون: أسود طبيعي أبيض 4. شهادة: CE بنفايات 5. إدراجات: نحاس موصلات المحطة الطرفية: دائرة AC 50Hz أو 60Hz الجهد 380V الحالي من 3A إلى 150A لتوصيل الموصلات النحاسية المستديرة موصلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كتل طرفية موصل سلسلة الكمبيوتر

نموذج : PC series wago connector terminal blocks

سلسلة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الطرفية المكونات في كتل طرفية: الوضعية: التوصيل الكهربائي لأنواع مختلفة من المصابيح في زخرفة المنزل تغيير الأسلاك وتقسيم الاتصال في مربع تقاطع التوصيلات الكهربائية لأجهزة المطبخ وأنواع مختلفة من المراوح اتصال كهربائي ثابت منخفض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BHS07 سلسلة قضبان النحاس

نموذج : BHS07 Series Brass Bars

مواد : • PA ، بولي أميد 66 ، درجة 94-2. تأجيج تأخير. درجة حرارة العمل: -30 ℃ إلى 110 ℃ • ABS ، ومقاومة جيدة تذوب ، وتأثير ارتداد جيدة الصدارة. درجة حرارة العمل: -20 ℃ إلى 100 ℃ • مسامير خط الضغط على: حديد مطلي بالزنك • تصنيف الفولطية: 250V-450V •...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
LT Series Terminal Block

نموذج : LT Series Terminal Block

مواصفات LT محطة كتلة مربع المحطة الطرفية ، موصل المحطة المواد: مصنوعة من السلطة الفلسطينية ، محطة النحاس LT محطة كتلة مربع المحطة الطرفية ، موصل المحطة المواد: مصنوعة من السلطة الفلسطينية ، محطة النحاس لماذا أخترتنا: 1. تخصصت في تصدير هذه المنتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
النحاس حافلة شريط المسمار الطرفية

نموذج : Brass Bus bar Screw Terminal

مقدمة المنتج اتصال مع أو بدون ferrulesBrass موصل كتلة محطة ABS ، مقاومة جيدة disslove ، وتأثير ارتداد جيدة الصدارة ، درجة حرارة العمل: -20 درجة مئوية إلى 70 درجة مئوية البولي بروبيلين PE ، تأجيج تأخير ، شفافية منخفضة ، صلابة منخفضة ، قوة تأثير ترتد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المملكة المتحدة سلسلة كتل طرفية

نموذج : UK series Terminal Blocks

ميزات: يلبي التوصيل اللولبي المعترف به دوليًا المتطلبات الأكثر صرامة ويغطي مساحة واسعة من التطبيقات. بالنسبة للمتطلبات الأكثر صرامة: أثبت التوصيل اللولبي نفسه أيضًا في توصيل مقطع موصل كبير للموصل تتميز سلسلة بلوك محطة طرفية عالمية في المملكة المتحدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BH سلسلة رابط المحطة الطرفية

نموذج : BH series Terminal Connector Boxes

مقدمة المنتج اتصال مع أو بدون الحلقات تم تزويده بلوحة خلفية مبطنة وغطاء أمامي شفاف شفاف. إطفاء الذاتي 960 طرق التركيب إصلاح على الدين السكك الحديدية على لوحة مع 2 مسامير عند تثبيت تحت plte جبهة ، يمكن قص لوحة التلصيص على حماية اللوحة الأمامية كل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة الاتحاد الأوروبي كتل طرفية

نموذج : EU series Terminal Blocks

وصف: 5x1 PC كتل طرفية لها نوعان: H و U. وهي مصنوعة من PA / PE / PP.Rated voltage هي 380V.Current من 3A إلى 150A. يمكن أن تنطبق الأسلاك على 4mm إلى 60mm.Mini الأسلاك موصلات لعلب التوصيل مجموعة منتجاتنا تدعم مقطع عرضي عريض: تم تصميم الموصلات المصغرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
TC سلسلة محطة موصل

نموذج : TC series Terminal Connector

TC سلسلة محطة موصل الوصف: تعتمد سلسلة محطات TC نوع اللوح ، اللولب اللولبي ، القاعدة المنخفضة ، البناء المختوم والمتكامل ، تصنيف الجهد 600V. تصنيف الحالي: 60A ، 100A ، 150A ، 200A ، 300 ألف ، 400 ألف ، 500 ألف ، 600 ألف ، على التوالي ثمانية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة TB موصل المحطة

نموذج : TB series Terminal Connector

السل موصل محطة سلسلة الوصف: -مصنوع من مادة UL94-V2 مع مقاومة ممتازة لللهب والصدمات -Volage 600V، Current: 15A، 25A، 25A، 35A، 45A، 60A، 100A -تصميم ثابت آمن من 3P ، 4P ، 5P ، 6P ، 8P ، 10P ، 12P ، 15P ، 20P لوحة تصاعد أو عائمة حرة. يتم تركيب الثقوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كتل طرفية الموردين

يمكن تقسيم كتلنا الطرفية إلى هذه السلسلة (على النحو التالي) ، مع تزايد درجة الأتمتة الصناعية ومتطلبات التحكم الصناعي الصارمة والدقيقة بشكل متزايد ، يزداد استخدام الكتل الطرفية بشكل تدريجي:

PC-412 series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

PCT-412 series Mini Plug-in Terminal Blocks
سلسلة الاتحاد الأوروبي كتل طرفية
PL-102 series Plug-in Terminal Blocks
سلسلة NRU رابط المحطة الطرفية
BH سلسلة رابط المحطة الطرفية
H نوع الموصلات الطرفية
U (W) اكتب موصلات المحطة الطرفية
JXB / JB Terminal Block
EK محطة كتلة
المملكة المتحدة محطة كتلة
سلسلة TB موصل المحطة
TC سلسلة محطة موصل
محطات الحافلات شريط
10x1 الكمبيوتر الطرفية كتل
5x1 الكمبيوتر الطرفية كتل
LT الطرفية كتل
BHS07 قضبان النحاس

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningbo Bond Industrial Electric Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Johnny Mr. Johnny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Johnny Mr. Johnny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Bond Industrial Electric Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Terminal Blocks

Terminal Blocks

Product categories of Terminal Blocks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Terminal Blocks, Terminal Block Connector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bus Bar Terminal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PCT series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

    PCT series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PCT series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    PCT series Plug in Terminal Blocks features Safety It can avoid the danger of loose wires aging of adhesive tape and fire of wires Convenient It can be inserted directly after stripping and can be reused Reliable Each contact shrapnel is independent and the different wire diameters are safely combined and shorted...

    • BPL Series Plug in Type Terminals

    BPL Series Plug in Type Terminals

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPL Series Plug in Type Terminals

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    BPL Series Plug in Type Terminals Description wire connector for junction boxes bulk packaging transparent housing Compact size Fast wiring via push in termination of solid conductors Tool free conductor terminations Perfect for distribution applications thanks to mounting carrier Reusable Transparent housing to...

    • NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes

    NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Application of NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes Material made from PA Nylon Grade of flame retardant UL94V0 Metal material brass platedtim The transparent cover good for see the cable is a reliable connection Ningbo Bond Industrial Electric Co Ltd is one of the leading enterprises manufacturing different kinds of...

    • 10x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    10x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 10x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Description 10x1 PC Terminal Blocks have two types H and U And it made from PA PE PP Rated voltage is 380V Current from 3A to 150A Wire can apply to 4mm to 60mm Feedback We warmly appreciate your positive feedback We value our customers so much If you have any problem PLEASE FEEL FREE and DON T HESITATE TO CONTACT US...

    • 5x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    5x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 5x1 PC Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Description 5x1 PC Terminal Blocks have two types H and U And it made from PA PE PP Rated voltage is 380V Current from 3A to 150A Wire can apply to 4mm to 60mm Our company Introduction 1 Near 10 year experience in manufacturing terminals more than 10 years experience on export 2 All of material passed ROHS and Reach...

    • PC series connector terminal blocks

    PC series connector terminal blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PC series wago connector terminal blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    PC series Plug in Terminal Blocks features Application Electrical connection of various types of lamps in home decoration Wire change and split connection in the junction box Electrical connections for kitchen appliances and various types of fans Low power fixed electrical connection Safety It can avoid the danger of...

    • EK series Terminal Blocks

    EK series Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: EK series Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Explain 1 End voltage thick 1 5mm cream 2 center connection piece 10 position can be divided into 2 3 or 4 position 3 Universal end fixed piece 4 Printing number continuous mark stripe We own advanced producing equipment in the world make sure of completely new managing concept an strong professional technology force...

    • JXB and JB series Terminal Block

    JXB and JB series Terminal Block

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: JXB and JB series Terminal Block

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Characteristics 1 Small volume full specification series JXB s big current terminal use reinforced acccssories to install steel pressing wire frame and wire diversion board technology in order to guaranjtee the contact reliable 2 The stand uses creamed yellow and grey color the connecting grounk pedestal uses yellow...

    • H type Terminal Connectors

    H type Terminal Connectors

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: H type Terminal Connectors

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    The H type Terminals Connectors Specifications 1 Manufactory 2 Material PA PE PP 3 Color Natural Black White 4 Certification CE RoHS 5 Inserts Brass The Terminal Connectors Circuit of AC 50Hz or 60Hz Voltage 380V Current from 3A to 150A For connecting the round copper conductors The Material H type Terminals...

    • U(W) type Terminal Connectors

    U(W) type Terminal Connectors

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: U(W) type Terminal Connectors

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    The U W type Terminals Connectors Specifications 1 Manufactory 2 Material PA PE PP 3 Color Natural Black White 4 Certification CE RoHS 5 Inserts Brass The Terminal Connectors Circuit of AC 50Hz or 60Hz Voltage 380V Current from 3A to 150A For connecting the round copper conductors The Material U W type Terminals...

    • BHS07 Series Brass Bars

    BHS07 Series Brass Bars

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BHS07 Series Brass Bars

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Material PA Polyamide 66 94 2 grade Inflaming retarding Working Temperature 30 to 110 ABS good resist dissolve good bounce impact fore Working Temperature 20 to 100 The pressure line screws on zinc plated iron Rated Voltage 250V 450V Color according to sample picture or customers requirements Why choose us 1 We has...

    • LT Series Terminal Block

    LT Series Terminal Block

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: LT Series Terminal Block

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Specifications LT series Square Terminal block terminal connector Material made from PA copper terminal LT series Square Terminal block terminal connector Material made from PA copper terminal Why choose us 1 We has specialized in exporting those products for 15 years Up to today we have our own factory in the...

    • UK series Terminal Blocks

    UK series Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: UK series Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Features The internationally recognized screw connection meets the most stringent requirements and covers a wide area of application For the most stringent requirements the screw connection has also proven itself in the wiring of large conductor cross section The UK universal screw terminal block series has the...

    • Brass Bus bar Screw Terminal

    Brass Bus bar Screw Terminal

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: Brass Bus bar Screw Terminal

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Product Introduction Connection with or without ferrulesBrass terminal block connector ABS good resist disslove good bounce impact fore working temperature 20 C to 70 C PE polypropylene inflaming retarding low transparency low rigidity excellent bounce impact force working temperature 30 C to 110 C Brass screw in iron...

    • BH series Terminal Connector Boxes

    BH series Terminal Connector Boxes

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BH series Terminal Connector Boxes

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Product Introduction Connection with or without ferrules Supplied with insualted back plate and transparent protective front cover Self extinguishing 960 Mounting methods Fix on Din Rail On plate with 2 screws When installing under a front plte a blanking plate can be clipped onto the front plate insulation protection...

    • EU series Terminal Blocks

    EU series Terminal Blocks

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: EU series Terminal Blocks

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    Description 5x1 PC Terminal Blocks have two types H and U And it made from PA PE PP Rated voltage is 380V Current from 3A to 150A Wire can apply to 4mm to 60mm Mini wire Connectors for Junction Boxes Our product range supports a wide cross section The EU2 5 Series mini connectors are specially designed for small...

    • TC series Terminal Connector

    TC series Terminal Connector

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TC series Terminal Connector

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    TC series Terminal Connector Description The series of TC Terminals adopt plate type screw clamping low base sealed and integral construction Rating Voltage 600V Rating Current 60A 100A 150A 200A 300A 400A 500A 600A respectively eight specifications Cross section 10 300mm2 The product has the features of simple...

    • TB series Terminal Connector

    TB series Terminal Connector

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGING

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TB series Terminal Connector

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Application: Battery

    TB series Terminal Connector Description Molded from UL94 V2 material with excellent flame and shock resistance Volage 600V Current 15A 25A 25A 35A 45A 60A 100A Secure fixed design from 3P 4P 5P 6P 8P 10P 12P 15P 20P Panel mounting or free floating Mounting holes are furnished at each end of the block Marking paper...

China Terminal Blocks Suppliers

Our Terminal Blocks can be divided into these series(as follow),With the increasing degree of industrial automation and increasingly strict and precise industrial control requirements, the use of terminal blocks is gradually increasing:

PC-412 series Plug-in Terminal Blocks

PCT-412 series Mini Plug-in Terminal Blocks
EU series Terminal Blocks
PL-102 series Plug-in Terminal Blocks
NRU series Terminal Connector Boxes
BH series Terminal Connector Boxes
H type Terminal Connectors
U(W) type Terminal Connectors
JXB/JB Terminal Block
EK Terminal Block
UK Terminal Block
TB series Terminal Connector
TC series Terminal Connector
Bus-Bar Terminals
10x1 PC Terminal Blocks
5x1 PC Terminal Blocks
LT Terminal Blocks
BHS07 Brass Bars

Send Inquiry

Johnny

Mr. Johnny

Email:

sales@ac-contactor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87664855

Fax:86-574-87664856

Mobile Phone:+8615888590025

Email:sales@ac-contactor.cn

Address:No.169,Changyang East Road,Jiangbei,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.bondelectro.com